The Charger Bulletin

SCOPE it Out!

Scope September 9, 2015

Sept. 9 Movie showing: Inside Out Gehring Hall 301/ Lee 301 7:30 p.m. Sept. 11 Movie Showing: Inside Out Gehring Hall 301/ Lee 301 7:30 p.m. (ice cream will be served) Sept. 12 Photo Letter...

SCOPE it out

Scope September 2, 2015

Sept. 2 Movie showing: Hot Pursuit Gehring Hall 301/Lee 301 7:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sept. 3 Comedian Alysia Wood Alumni Lounge 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Sept. 4 Custom Pennants Bartels Programming...

SCOPE it out

Scope April 29, 2015

Friday, May 1 Spring Weekend Comedian in the Charger Gymnasium, doors open at 7 p.m. Saturday, May 2 Spring Carnival in the North Campus Parking Lot from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Spring Concert in...

SCOPE it out

Scope April 22, 2015

Friday April 24 Showing of “Jupiter Ascending” at 8 pm in Gehring Hall 301 Trip to See “Matilda” on Broadway in NYC at 4:30 pm. Signs-up will be this week on Charger Connection Saturday...

Scope it out!

Scope April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9 Mini-Golfing in the Bixler-Botwinik Quad from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.   Friday April 10 Arcade Game Night in the Westside Programming Space from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. Film...

SCOPE it out!

Scope April 1, 2015

Wednesday April 1 Comedian Jesse Joyce will be performing from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m. in the Programming Space Thursday April 2 Comedian Adam Mamawala will be performing from 8 p.m. to 9 p.m. in the...

SCOPE it Out!

Scope March 25, 2015

Thursday March 26 Super Smash Bros Brawl: Tournament will be from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. in the Bartels Programming Space. Friday March 27 Make your own Travel Mug will be from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m....

Scope it Out!

Scope March 11, 2015

See what's coming after break! Monday March 23: Film Showing: “The Hobbit” in Bartel’s Café at 8 p.m. Tuesday March 24: Laser Writing Pens in Bartel’s Programming Space from 12...

Scope it Out!

Scope March 4, 2015

This Week's SCOPE Events: Friday, March 6: Lucky Bamboo from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. in the Bartels Programming Space The film “V/H/S Viral” will be showing at 8 p.m. in Gehring Hall 301. Popcorn will...

Scope it Out!

Scope February 25, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015: Zach Ibrahim in Bucknall Theater at 1:30 p.m. Thursday Feb. 26, 2015: Madden Tournament in Bartels Student Dining at 3 p.m. Friday, Feb. 27, 2015: Co-Sponsorship...

SCOPE it out

Scope February 11, 2015

Friday February 13 Edible chocolate Photos will be from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. in the Bartel’s Programming Space. The Movie “Fury” will be at 8pm in Gehring Hall 301. Popcorn will be served at...

SCOPE it out!

Scope February 5, 2015

Friday Feb. 6 Tiki Bar and Sand Art:  5 to 9 p.m. in Bartels Programming Space.  Come out and drink nonalcoholic frozen drinks and make your own sand art. Film Showing: "Dear White People"...

SCOPE it out

Scope January 28, 2015

This Week's SCOPE Events: Thursday, Jan. 29: Mario Kart Tournament is from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. in the Bartels Student Dining Room. Prizes will be awarded to the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners. Friday,...

Scope it Out!

The Charger Bulletin December 10, 2014

Thank you to all of those that came out and made our events successful this semester. Have a fun and relaxing winter break and Happy Holidays! We cannot wait to see you all at our events next semester!

Scope it Out!

The Charger Bulletin December 3, 2014

Here are this week’s SCOPE events: Wednesday Dec. 3: NYC Trip Sign Ups at 9 p.m. on Charger Connection Thursday Dec. 4: Forget Finals Winter Concert, brought to you by the First Year Success...

Load More Stories
Activate Search
SCOPE It Out!