The Charger Bulletin

Source: Netflix

New Netflix Show: Everything Sucks!

Lauren Cohen, Staff Writer February 27, 2018

On Feb 6, Netflix released the first season of its new original series Everything Sucks! which is comprised of ten episodes. The show centers on freshman Luke O’Neil and his two friends Tyler and McQuaid...

Load More Stories
Activate Search
The Student News Source of the University of New Haven
new series