The Charger Bulletin

The Summer Set: Legendary

Elyse Von Der Fecht May 1, 2013

The Summer Set is a pop rock band from Scottsdale, Ariz. that is currently signed to Fearless Records. The band is composed of Brian Dales (Vocals), John Gomez (Guitar, Piano, Back up vocals), Josh Montgomery...

Load More Stories
Activate Search